About the authors

Gwynneth Singleton is a former Associate Professor in Politics, University of Canberra

Don Aitkin is Emeritus Professor, University of Canberra

Brian Jinks is a former Senior Lecturer in Management at Macquarie University

John Warhurst is Emeritus Professor, Australian National University


2 thoughts on “About the authors

  1. Cherie

    Dear Gwynneth, Don, Brian, and John,

    The National Library of Australia is interested in contacting you directly with regard to the possible inclusion of your website within PANDORA: Australia’s Web Archive. We were unable to locate any contact details onsite and are requesting that if you are interested in your website being archived that you contact us at: webarchive [at] nla.gov.au.

    You can see more details on the Archive at the link below. http://pandora.nla.gov.au/about.html


    PANDORA team

  2. gwyns

    This reply is from Dr Gwynneth Singleton. I am the sole author of the blogs posted on WordPress.com related to the textbook Australia Political Institutions 10th edition, published by Pearson Australia. Pearson Australia hold the copyright for these blogs so would need to agree to including them on PANDORA. The contact about copyright permissions is copyright@pearson.com.au.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s